Governor Willie Obiano of APGA Declared Winner Of 2017 Governorship Election (Details)

The winner of Anambra Gubernatorial Election 2017 has been officially announced by Inec.

The independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared Governor Willie Obiano of APGA the winner of the November 18, 2017, governorship election in Anambra state

According to INEC, Obiano received a total vote of 234,071 to finish ahead of Nwoye of APC who got 98,752.

Congrats Willie!
Share on Google Plus

About Mimi


Post a Comment